Referral Link: http://www.senserely.com/referral/7777778a
This “blog-entry” is a some sort of a follow-up to my two previous “blog-entries” here on my blog on “Senserely” website regarding Articlewise: http://www.articlewise.com revenue-sharing website (there you submit “articles” instead of “blog-entries”) most probably being an ugly scam. In one short sentence: all the “credit” goes to the website’s author/webmaster instead of to “Articlewise” members, so please be warned that it might be a big fat scam. But please, do read the rest of the “blog-entry” below.
As I wrote in my last related “blog-entry” on this blog of mine titled “46. “Articlewise” is a scam: part 2 (11.10.2006)”: http://www.senserely.com/tayiper-46_articlewise_is_a_scam_pa… (the first part was “12. “Articlewise” is apparently a scam (27.08.2006)”: http://www.senserely.com/tayiper-12_articlewise_is_apparentl…), the author of the mentioned site finally replied to my e-mails s), and said that there was a problem with one of their scripts, i.e. he was supposedly waiting for the programmer to update it but the work was stopped in the middle, and that person has not responded to the e-mails, and that he will put some “note” (which in fact did) on the “Articlewise” site’s main-page explaining all this, and/or additionally disable the registration of new users.
Well, and the reason for this follow-up is that I visited the website today after some time, and saw that he has already put that note off of the website’s home-page, while that script mentioned above still doesn’t work (i.e. the Google AdSense ads displayed on my articles’ pages still display ads with his AdSense ID instead of mine as it should be), and yes, I definitely checked it out when I was logged-out, and additionaly checked it out in two different browsers. In other words, it is the “pub-2494790634459025” ID in the page’s source-code instead of “pub-9618676728757106”. I am speculating that the author/webmaster of the website probably put that note on the main-page only to prevent more users to start avoiding the site, because I’ve created similar articles to these at “Senserely” (i.e. mentioning “Articlewise” being a scam) on the “Articlewise” website itself; see for instance the article titled “The Articlewise site is apparently a scam”: http://www.articlewise.com/7533.html, and the second one titled, and the second one titled “Articlewise site is obviously a scam”: http://www.articlewise.com/7592.html (this one is rated “10”, and got the most visitors), but posted under the “Affiliate-Revenue” section.
/IMPORTANT: Therefore I am stressing this once again: be warned that “Articlewise” might be nothing more than a big fat scam, so I am asking you to spread the word around the Internet. I already did the best that I could, i.e. I notified mr. Ryan Cole after I read the entry titled “AdSense Revenue Sharing at ArticleWise: No Dice?”: http://www.theinternetmarketingblog.org/2006/09/26/adsense-r… on his “Internet Marketing” blog. Also, I notified mr. Toivo Lainevool, the webmaster of “AdMoolah News and Views” website; in particular see “AdMoolah News and Views » AdSense Revenue Sharing Sites” page: http://www.admoolah.com/blog/index.php/adsense-revenue-shari…, where “Articlewise” website is listed too (see bellow under the “#articlewise” section), however, he hasn’t yet replied to any of my e-mail messages.
And as mentioned before, the biggest problem (at least for me personally) is that for instance in case of one or two of the articles, I’ve already had more than 4,000 unique views so far (that was when I last checked), which means that all the “credit” for these impressions (and possible for any clicks made too) went straight to the author/webmaster of the website in question. I guess there is no need to emphasize again, that it’s of course the same with all other members as well, i.e. all the “credit” for the impressions/clicks went to the author/webmaster of the website instead to them. But unfortunately, but not surprisingly (since I assume not many people read these two particular articles of mine), people/members there just keep creating new and new articles, not knowing that all the “credit” goes directly to the “Articlewise” website’s author/webmaster.
P.S. - Oh and yes, if you do a Google search for combination “Articlewise scam”: http://www.google.com/search?q=Articlewise%20scam, you will see in the results my “blog-entries” posted “Senserely”, and on “writingUp” (and also you will see a link to the “events9.html” page: http://tadej-ivan.50webs.com/other/events/2006/events9.html on my own private website) at the top of the results-page. At least it was like that when I last checked.
Kind regards, Ivan Tadej (user: “tayiper”)
Referral Link: http://www.senserely.com/referral/7777778a













It is still the case for
It is still the case for Google search, I’m not surprised by what you write. It’s hard to trust anyone, but the news spread fast and I don’t understand why the webmaster doesn’t censure at least on his own website your articles, maybe he thinks : “what the hell? If those articles get a lot of visits, it’s all benefit for me (adsense clicks)
It’s good to check for yourself.